Bob Roggio for CongressBob Roggio: Pennsylvania DemocratIssuesCampaign NewsPressPennsylvania's 6th Congressional DistrictPhotosVideosStoreContribute to Bob Roggio for Congress

Pennsylvania's 6th Congressional District  [ Map ]

Election Day! Tuesday, November 4th, 2008

Pennsylvania polls are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Where Do I Vote?
All PA Districts

Find Your Polling Location

Find Your District and Ballot Information

For more information about what you should bring to your polling location, election services phone numbers, or how you can arrange a ride, view ELECTION DAY INFORMATION.


Pennsylvania's 6th Congressional District is one of the most diverse districts in the state, containing portions of four Pennsylvania counties: Chester, Berks, Montgomery, and Lehigh. The population of the PA 6th District is over 600,000 people.

Click here for a list of the specific municipalities that make up the PA-6th District.

Interactive Map of Pennsylvania's 6th District (PA-6)



Berks County

City of Reading: Wards: 1, 3 (Division 2), 9 (Division 5) Wards: 13 (Division 4 and 5), 14 (Divisions 1,5 and 6) Wards: 16 – 18, and 19 (Division 1)

TOWNSHIPS: Amity, Brecknock, Caernarvon, Colebrookdale, Cumru, District, Douglass, Earl District 2, Exeter,  Hereford District 1, Longswamp, Lower Alsace, Maxatawny, Muhlenberg Districts 1 and 4, Robeson, South Heidelberg Precinct 2, Spring District 1, Union and Washington

BOROUGHS: Adamstown, Bally, Bechtelsville, Birdsboro, Boyertown, Kenhorst, Kutztown, Mohnton, Mount Penn, New Morgan, Shillington, Sinking Spring, St. Lawrence, Topton, West Lawn, West Reading, Wyomissing, and Wyomissing Hills

Chester County

City of Coatesville

TOWNSHIPS: Caln, Charlestown, East Bradford Districts North and South (Division 2), East Brandywine, East Caln, East Coventry, East Nantmeal, East Pikeland, East Vincent, East Whiteland, Honey Brook, North Coventry, Pocopson, Sadsbury, Schuylkill, South Coventry, Tredyffrin, Upper Uwchlan, Uwchlan, Valley, Wallace, Warwick, West Bradford, West Brandywine, West Caln, West Nantmeal, West Pikeland, West Sadsbury, West Vincent and West Whiteland

BOROUGHS: Atglen, Downingtown, Elverson, Honey Brook, Modena, Phoenixville Wards East (Divisions 2 and 3), Middle, North and West, South Coatesville and Spring City

Montgomery County

TOWNSHIPS: East Norriton, Limerick, Lower Merion, Perkiomen, Plymouth Districts 1, 3 (Precinct 2), and 4, Skippack. Whitemarsh Districts W1 and W2, Whitpain District 8 and Worcester.

BOROUGHS: Collegeville, Conshohocken District 1, Narberth, Norristown, Pottstown and Trappe

Lehigh County

Upper Macungie Twp. District 3